Gigs

  • WHEN?

  • WHERE?

  • WHERE’S THAT?

  • RIIIGHT...

  • TICKETS

  • Sat 21 Apr 2018

  • The Lantern

  • Halifax

  • Buy
  • Fri 18 May 2018

  • Shepley Spring Festival

  • Shepley

  • Buy
  • Sun 20 May 2018

  • The Greystones

  • Sheffield

  • Buy
  • Fri 25 May 2018

  • The Musician

  • Leicester

  • Buy
  • Sat 26 May 2018

  • Ropery Hall

  • Barton-Upon-Humber

  • Buy
  • Fri 1 Jun 2018

  • Sound Circus

  • Bournemouth

  • Buy
  • Sat 2 Jun 2018

  • Arlington Arts Centre

  • Newbury

  • Buy
  • Thu 7 Jun 2018

  • Alexander’s

  • Chester

  • Buy
  • Fri 8 Jun 2018

  • National Forest Folk Club

  • Moira

  • Buy
  • Sat 9 Jun 2018

  • Folk House

  • Bristol

  • Buy
  • Sun 5 Aug 2018

  • A New Day Festival

  • Kent

  • Buy
  • Tue 7 Aug 2018

  • Sidmouth Folk Week

  • Sidmouth

  • Buy
  • Wed 15 Aug 2018

  • Broadstairs Folk Week

  • Broadstairs

  • Buy
  • Sun 26 Aug 2018

  • Towersey Festival

  • Towersey

  • Buy
  • Mon 27 Aug 2018

  • Towersey Festival

  • Towersey

  • Buy
  • Sat 13 Oct 2018

  • Costa Del Folk Festival

  • Portugal

  • Buy
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018

  • Costa Del Folk Festival

  • Portugal

  • Buy
  • Fri 19 Oct 2018

  • Musicport Festival

  • Whitby

  • Buy

Subscribe: RSS | iCal


Our 2018 diary is still filling up, and this page will be updated when a new gig is announced. If you would like to add to our bookings please head to the contact page and get in touch.

A full list of festivals that we have previously visited may be found here.